On the main / Add to favorites
Search: 
 
 
 
 



All news



 

History

Thejoint-stock Company "The MTA Company" starts its history with the Cooperative society "Alternative", created in 1990, which has entered the market of excavations by dredging. There were only one dredger and some pipelayers in the property of the co-operative society.

In 1992 the co-operative society "Alternative" has been transformed into the Open Company "MTA Firm", and in 1994 – into the joint-stock Company "MTA Company". During this period the ’s large orders began to arrive: the region petroleum industry entered the stage of the economic development, the growth of oil extraction demanded the active development of dredging.

1994-1996 were the years of the industrial basis expansion: the purchase of dredgers, peripherals, independent power stations, tractors, lorries; building of the industrial and repair workshops.

1996 also became indicative connected with the companys attainment of the All-Russia level. The joint-stock Company "MTA Company" has received the state certificate on professional work in the sphere of building.

MTA Company name was included into the federal directory «Russian building» in 1999, and in 2000 was awarded by the Gold medal SPI by the French Association of industry assistance for the high quality of works and use of the latest technologies. also becomes the winner of the Peter the Great national public award and is included into the “Gold book of Russia. XXI”.

2001 was marked by purchasing of the dredgers Beaver-1200, Beaver-600 and Beaver-300 in diesel execution. The dredgers were made in the workshops of the Dutch company IHC the world leader in dredge production.

In 2002 the joint-stock Company "MTA Company" was declared the winner of the Russian national award "Olympus" in the nomination Building. Communication.

In 2009 MTA Company increases its capacities by 30 % with the purchase of the company "Severneftestroy" performing dredging operations the Khanty-Mansi Autonomous Area. In 2009 MTA Company once again receives the rank of the Elite of the Russian Building Complex.

MTA Companys twentieth birthday is the major event of the year 2010.

 
 
 
© 2017 The closed joint-stock company «MTA Company»

На главную / Добавить в избранное
Поиск: 
 
 
 
 



Все новости



 

История

ЗАО «Компания МТА» ведет свою историю от Кооператива «Альтернатива», созданного в 1990 году и вышедшего на рынок производства земляных работ способом гидромеханизации. В собственности кооператива был один земснаряд и несколько трубоукладчиков.

В 1992 году кооператив «Альтернатива» был преобразован в ТОО «Фирма МТА», а уже в 1994 – в ЗАО «Компания МТА». Именно в этот период МТА стали поступать крупные заказы: нефтяная промышленность региона вышла на стадию экономического подъема, рост добычи «черного золота» требовал активного развития гидромеханизации.

1994-1996 год стал временем расширения производственной базы: приобретение земснарядов, вспомогательной техники, пульпопроводов, автономных электростанций, тракторов, грузовых автомобилей; появление производственных цехов и ремонтных мастерских.

Также 1996 год стал знаковым в связи с выходом компании на всероссийский уровень. ЗАО «Компания МТА» получила государственный сертификат на профессиональную деятельность в области строительства.

Имя Компании МТА было внесено в федеральный справочник «Российское строительство» в 1999, а уже в 2000 году МТА вручают «Золотую медаль SPI» французской Ассоциации содействия промышленности за высокое качество работ и использование новейших технологий, МТА также становится лауреатом национальной общественной премии имени Петра Великого и вносится в каталог «Золотая книга России. ХХI век».

2001 год ознаменовался для Компании МТА приобретением земснарядов Beaver-1200, Beaver-600 и Beaver-300 в дизельном исполнении. Земснаряды изготавливались в цехах голландской фирмы IHC – мирового лидера в производстве земснарядов.

2002 год – ЗАО «Компания МТА» признается лауреатом российской национальной премии «Олимп» в номинации «Строительство. Связь».

В 2009 году Компания МТА увеличивает свои производственные мощности на 30% через приобретение компании «Севернефтестрой», выполняющей гидромеханизированные работы на территории ХМАО. Также в 2009 году Компания МТА в очередной раз получает звание Элиты Строительного Комплекса России.

20-летие Компании МТА – главное событие 2010 года.

 
 
 
© 2017 Закрытое акционерное общество «Компания МТА»
Производство гидромеханизированных работ