On the main / Add to favorites
Search: 
 
 
 
 



All news



 

Awards

2009 - the diploma according to the results of the XIII All-Russia competition on the best building organization, the enterprise of the building materials industry and building industry «The Elite of the Russian building Complex» (Moscow).

2008 – the diploma according to the results of the XIII All-Russia competition on the best building organization, the enterprise of the building materials industry and building industry «The Elite of the Russian building Complex» (Moscow).

2008 - the winner of the III International competition on the best building and design organization, the enterprise of the building materials industry and building industry «For the achievement of the high efficiency and competitiveness in building industry and the industry of building materials» (Moscow).

2007 – the medal «Building glory» of the All-Russian Interbranch association of employers «The Russian Union of builders».

2006 – the winner of the II International competition on the best building and design organization, the enterprise of the building materials industry and building industry «For the achievement of the high efficiency and competitiveness in building industry and the industry of building materials».

2006 – the special diploma of the winner of the Õ All-Russia competition on the best building organization, the enterprise of the building materials industry and building industry «For the achievement of the high efficiency and competitiveness in building industry and the industry of building materials». (Moscow).

2005 – the letter of commendation of the Commercial and industrial chamber of Khanty-Mansi Autonomous Area «For the active participation in the development of economy and small business of Ugra, the creation of the favorable conditions for business development».

2004 – the diploma of the Russian Union of Builders «For merits in the sphere of building, use of the cutting-edge forms and methods of the manufacture organization» (Moscow).

2003 – the diploma «For the contribution to the development of the Russian transport complex and the active participation in preparation of the publication of «Transport of Russia. The problem analysis. The prospects»(Moscow).

2003 – the diploma of the 1st degree to the winner of the VII All-Russia competition on the best building organisation, the enterprise of the building materials industry and building industry «For the achievement of the high efficiency and competitiveness in building industry and the industry of building materials».

2003 – the honourable diploma of the Russian-Swiss Club Business «For stainless business reputation» (Moscow).

2002 – the diploma of the 1st degree to the Winner of the Russian national Olympus award of the VII All-Russia competition on the best building organization »(Moscow).

2002 – the diploma of the 1st degree to the Winner of the Russian national Olympus award of the VI All-Russia competition on the best building organization «For the greatest achievements in the social and economic sphere of Russia »(Moscow).

2000 - the honourable award of the French Association of the industry assistance «GOLD MEDAL SPI» and a breastplate for the achievements in preservation of stability and dynamics of the organization structure.

1998 – the diploma of the 2nd degree to the winner of the V All-Russia competition on the best building organization, the enterprise of the building materials industry and building industry «For the achievement of the high efficiency and competitiveness in building industry and the industry of building materials». (Moscow)

1998 – the diploma of the 1st degree to the winner of the All-Russia competition on the best building organization, the enterprise of the building materials industry and building industry «For the development of new effective methods of the building organization and the investment projects management» (Moscow).

 
 
 
© 2017 The closed joint-stock company «MTA Company»
Ïðîèçâîäñòâî ãèäðîìåõàíèçèðîâàííûõ ðàáîò

На главную / Добавить в избранное
Поиск: 
 
 
 
 



Все новости



 

Оценка достижений

2010 год – диплом о присвоении звания «Элита строительного комплекса России» по итогам XIII Всероссийского конкурса на лучшую строительную организацию, предприятие промышленности строительных материалов и стройиндустрии.

2010 год – диплом II степени победителя XIV Всероссийского конкурса на лучшую строительную организацию за достижение высокой эффективности и конкурентоспособности в строительстве и промышленности строительных материалов.

2009 год - диплом по итогам XIII Всероссийского конкурса на лучшую строительную организацию, предприятие промышленности строительных материалов и стройиндустрии «Элита строительного Комплекса России» (Москва).

2008 год – диплом по итогам XII Всероссийского конкурса на лучшую строительную организацию, предприятие промышленности строительных материалов и стройиндустрии «Элита строительного Комплекса России» (Москва).

2008 год – победителю III Международного конкурса на лучшую строительную и проектную организацию, предприятие строительных материалов и стройиндустрии «За достижение высокой эффективности и конкурентоспособности в строительстве и промышленности строительных материалов» (Москва).

2007 год – почетный знак «Строительная слава» Общероссийского Межотраслевого объединения работодателей «Российского Союза строителей».

2006 год – диплом победителю II Международного конкурса на лучшую строительную и проектную организацию, предприятие строительных материалов и стройиндустрии «За достижение высокой эффективности и конкурентоспособности в строительстве и промышленности строительных материалов».

2006 год – специальный диплом победителя Х Всероссийского конкурса на лучшую строительную организацию, предприятие строительных материалов и стройиндустрии «За освоение новых эффективных форм организации производства и управления строительства» (Москва).

2005 год – почетная грамота Торгово-промышленной палаты ХМАО «За активное участие в развитии экономики и малого предпринимательства Югры, создание благоприятных условий для развития бизнеса».

2004 год – диплом Российского Союза Строителей «За заслуги в области строительства, использование передовых форм и методов организации производства» (Москва).

2003 год – диплом «За вклад в развитие транспортного комплекса России и активное участие в подготовке издания «Транспорт России. Анализ проблемы. Перспективы» (Москва).

2003 год – диплом 1 степени победителю VII Всероссийского конкурса на лучшую строительную организацию, предприятие строительных материалов и стройиндустрии «За достижение высокой эффективности и конкурентоспособности в строительстве и промышленности строительных материалов» (Москва).

2003 год – почетный диплом Российско-Швейцарского Бизнес Клуба «За безупречную деловую репутацию » (Москва).

2002 год – диплом 1 степени Лауреату премии Российской национальной олимп VII Всероссийского конкурса на лучшую строительную организацию» (Москва).

2002 год – диплом 1 степени Лауреату премии Российской национальной олимп VI Всероссийского конкурса на лучшую строительную организацию» «За высшие достижения в социально-экономической сфере России» (Москва).

2000 год – почетная награда французской Ассоциации содействия промышленности «ЗОЛОТАЯ МЕДАЛЬ SPI» и нагрудный знак за достижения в сохранении устойчивости и динамики структуры организации.

1998 год – диплом 2 степени победителю V Всероссийского конкурса на лучшую строительную организацию, предприятие строительных материалов и стройиндустрии «За достижение высокой эффективности и конкурентоспособности в строительстве и промышленности строительных материалов» (Москва).

1998 год – диплом 1 степени победителю Всероссийского конкурса на лучшую строительную организацию, предприятие строительных материалов и стройиндустрии «За освоение новых эффективных форм организации строительства и управления инвестиционными проектами» (Москва).

 
 
 
© 2017 Закрытое акционерное общество «Компания МТА»
Производство гидромеханизированных работ